Posted by: owlie13 | June 7, 2009

March 23, 2009 — New

So, here it is!  My new black beauty – a 2009 Toyota Rav4 Limited. I wanted the red one, but they were quite anxious for us to take one that was in stock, and the only Limited they had was the black. This model has pretty much all the options, except the built-in GPS. Since we have our own portable GPS, that wasn’t necessary. True, it doesn’t have the heads-up display of my Aztek, and I know I will miss that, but otherwise, it compares favorably. It also isn’t as unique, but then, nothing else is! My Aztek was virtually one-of-a-kind. Still and all, I’m happy with the purchase.

Mar23_New

Leave a Reply

Categories

