Posted by: owlie13 | March 20, 2009

March 2, 2009 – Magnets

I have a few collections, most of which will make their way into this blog at some point.  Here is part of my magnet collection.  Magnets are something I like to collect from our trips – relatively inexpensive and don’t take up much space in luggage. On long trips, I usually try for one from our major stops. On our November 08 road trip, I got a couple from Graceland (including a pink Cadillac) and one each from Churchill Downs, Jack Daniels, Rock City (Fat Man Squeeze), the Biltmore Estate and Belle Meade Plantation.  Anymore of these long trips, and I will need a bigger fridge.

mar2_magnets1

Responses

  1. Mabye I should show my dh, he thinks I have a lot of magnets….*smile*


Leave a Reply

Categories

