Posted by: owlie13 | January 19, 2009

January 19, 2009 – Workspace

Off from work today.  I know it’s supposed to be a ‘day of service’, but what can I say.  I stayed at home, worked on my Project 365 book, and did some work-work via remote desktop.  This is a pic of my home workspace.  Yes, it’s the dining room table (which is really in the kitchen nook).  There are rarely more than two people home at any one time to eat, and we tend not to eat at this table.  So, it’s the perfect place to scrap.  The large light behind the table is my Ott magnifying light, which I use when cross-stitching.  Which I haven’t done in many years.  I guess I’m a one-hobby-at-a-time creature.

jan19_workspace

Responses

  1. Love it! I had so much fun putting my 365 kit together!!

  2. You are like me wanted big space, I love to sit at the dinner table the only thing is that we eat there to but some time in the future we will do some reorganiation here at home so we will change functions for the room so at that time I will have a big table to work on!

    Have a nice evening!

    Hugs Ann-Marie


Leave a Reply

Categories

