Posted by: owlie13 | January 16, 2009

January 16, 2009 – BSG

Yes, I’m a geek.  After 7 months the wait is over!  Tonight was the first of the final 10 Battlestar Galactica episodes.  When the series first started, I wasn’t that impressed, and mainly watched it because my husband wanted to.  Man, did I get sucked in!  It’s consistently one of the most well-written and well-acted shows on television, and I can’t understand why it has not received the awards it is due.  Tonight’s episode was a serious mind-frak. Can’t wait for next week!

jan16_bsg

Responses

  1. I have had shows like that – ones I love that seem to go unnoticed. I think it’s great idea to record that here. I hope you enjoy the rest of the series.


Leave a Reply

Categories

