Posted by: owlie13 | January 12, 2009

January 12, 2009 – Gasoline

In 2008, I participated in the 12 on the 12th challenge, and took 12 pictures each month on the 12th.  One thing I took a picture of each month was the current price of gas.  If we were home, I used the AM/PM where we fill up my car.  It was really interesting to see the price roller-coaster over the course of the year.  So for 2009, on the 12th of each month, my picture will be of the same gas station.  Let’s hope it doesn’t get up to over $4.00 a gallon this year!

jan12_gasprices

Responses

  1. I am curious to see how this goes through the year.

  2. That’s a good idea for a photo from time to time. I need to do that!


Leave a Reply

Categories

