Posted by: owlie13 | January 8, 2009

January 8, 2009 – Souvenir

I love to buy souvenirs when we travel.  My weakness is fridge magnets, but I also buy baseball caps for Lester.  Well, I bought this hat at the Biltmore Estate in North Carolina on our road trip last November, and I have now adopted it as MY hat.  I’ve never worn hats before, but I like the way this one feels.  It’s a great cover-up on a bad hair day.  I took this picture in the bathroom mirror, and then used Photoshop to rotate the image so the writing is not backwards.  Gotta love technology!

jan8_souvenir

Responses

  1. Yea sometimes hats are so useful!!!!Welldone!

  2. I’m not a hat person either but could really use some bad hair day rescues sometimes…lol

    I like the shot and technology IS wonderful.


Leave a Reply

Categories

